a pair of yellow polka dot unisex flip flops on the grass beside a beach towel and a vintage camera a pair of yellow polka dot unisex flip flops
Tongs unisexes à pois jaunes $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
red and black polka dot unisex flip flops on a hardwood floor red and black polka dot unisex flip flops
Tongs unisexes à pois rouges et noirs $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
A pair of fire and spark flip flops on the beach pair of Fire & Spark flip flops
Tongs Fire & Spark $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy's colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of leaves flip flops beside a blanket a pair of Leaves flip flops
Feuilles Tongs $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy's colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of puzzling flip flops on the grass beside a pink blanket and a vintage camera a pair of puzzling flip flops
Des tongs déroutantes $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
flowery flip flips on the grass with a vintage camera Flowery  Flip-Flops
Tongs fleuries $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
pair of flower power flip flop on a beach towel pair of Flower Power Flip-Flops
Tongs Flower Power $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy's colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of pink criss cross flip flops on the grass next to bare feet a pair of pink criss cross flip flops
Tongs Rose Criss Cross $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of hearts flip flops on  a beach towel a pair of hearts flip flops
Tongs Coeurs $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of  Polka Dot Deana Flip-Flops on a beach towel a pair of Polka Dot Deana Flip-Flops
Tongs Deana à pois $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
orange circles flip flops on a beach towel a pair of orange circles flip flops
Tongs Cercles Orange $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of Pink Daisy Flip-Flops on the grass beside a vintage camera a pair of Pink Daisy Flip-Flops
Tongs marguerites roses $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of tartan red plaid flip flops on a beach towel a pair of tartan red plaid flip flops
Tongs à carreaux rouges tartan $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of yellow plaid flip flops on a beach towel a pair of yellow plaid flip flops
Tongs à carreaux jaunes $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of Yellow Spring Plaid Flip-Flops on a beach towel a pair of Yellow Spring Plaid Flip-Flops
Tongs à carreaux jaunes à ressort $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of Pink Flower Flip-Flops on a beach towel a pair of Pink Flower Flip-Flops
Tongs à fleurs roses $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of yellow flip flops on a beach beside a pair of bare feet a pair of yellow flip flops
Tongs Jaunes $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
Pink Paisley Flip-Flops on a hardwood floor a pair of Pink Paisley Flip-Flops
Tongs Paisley roses $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of Spring Splash Flip-Flops on the grass beside a pair of bare feet a pair of Spring Splash Flip-Flops
Tongs Spring Splash $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of pink and black plaid flip flops on the grass with a vintage camera a pair of pink and black plaid flip flops
Tongs à carreaux roses et noires $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
pair of blue pastel flip flops on a towel pair of flip flops with a blue pastel checkered design
Tongs Bleu Pastel $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of zebra flip flops on a hardwood floor a pair of zebra flip flops
Tongs Zebra $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
camouflage flip flops on grass with a vintage camera top view a camouflage flip flops
Tongs camouflage $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiff colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
Musical flip flops on the grass beside a camera Musical flip flops
Tongs musicales $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of paw flip flops on the grass beside a pair of feet a pair of paw flip flops
Tongs patte $38.99 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of Summer Splash Flip-Flops on a hardwood floor a pair of Summer Splash Flip-Flops
Tongs Summer Splash $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of pink strips flip flops on the grass beside a pair of bare feet a pair of pink strips flip flops
Tongs à rayures roses $38.99 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of Red Plaid Flip-Flops on a beach towel a pair of Red Plaid Flip-Flops
Tongs à carreaux rouges $38.95 USD
Préparez-vous pour un été aventureux et insouciant avec une paire de tongs Expressiffy colorées. La semelle en caoutchouc est doublée d'un tissu doux pour assurer votre confort où que vous soyez, que ce soit une journée à la plage ou juste une journée à la maison, nos tongs illumineront n'importe quelle tenue par une chaude journée d'été. 100% Caoutchouc Trois tailles String noir texturé Petit Moyen Grand Taille de l'UE 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 Hommes de taille américaine 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 Taille US femmes 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5

a pair of yellow polka dot unisex flip flops on the grass beside a beach towel and a vintage camera a pair of yellow polka dot unisex flip flops
Yellow Polka Dot Unisex Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
red and black polka dot unisex flip flops on a hardwood floor red and black polka dot unisex flip flops
Red and Black Polka Dot Unisex Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
A pair of fire and spark flip flops on the beach pair of Fire & Spark flip flops
Fire & Spark Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy's’ Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of leaves flip flops beside a blanket a pair of Leaves flip flops
Leaves Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy's’ Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of puzzling flip flops on the grass beside a pink blanket and a vintage camera a pair of puzzling flip flops
Puzzling Flip Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
flowery flip flips on the grass with a vintage camera Flowery  Flip-Flops
Flowery Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy's Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
pair of flower power flip flop on a beach towel pair of Flower Power Flip-Flops
Flower Power Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy's’ Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of pink criss cross flip flops on the grass next to bare feet a pair of pink criss cross flip flops
Pink Criss Cross Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of hearts flip flops on  a beach towel a pair of hearts flip flops
Hearts Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy's Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of  Polka Dot Deana Flip-Flops on a beach towel a pair of Polka Dot Deana Flip-Flops
Polka Dot Deana Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
orange circles flip flops on a beach towel a pair of orange circles flip flops
Orange Circles Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy's Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of Pink Daisy Flip-Flops on the grass beside a vintage camera a pair of Pink Daisy Flip-Flops
Pink Daisy Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of tartan red plaid flip flops on a beach towel a pair of tartan red plaid flip flops
Tartan Red Plaid Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of yellow plaid flip flops on a beach towel a pair of yellow plaid flip flops
Yellow Plaid Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of Yellow Spring Plaid Flip-Flops on a beach towel a pair of Yellow Spring Plaid Flip-Flops
Yellow Spring Plaid Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of Pink Flower Flip-Flops on a beach towel a pair of Pink Flower Flip-Flops
Pink Flower Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of yellow flip flops on a beach beside a pair of bare feet a pair of yellow flip flops
Yellow Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
Pink Paisley Flip-Flops on a hardwood floor a pair of Pink Paisley Flip-Flops
Pink Paisley Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of Spring Splash Flip-Flops on the grass beside a pair of bare feet a pair of Spring Splash Flip-Flops
Spring Splash Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of pink and black plaid flip flops on the grass with a vintage camera a pair of pink and black plaid flip flops
Pink and Black Plaid Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
pair of blue pastel flip flops on a towel pair of flip flops with a blue pastel checkered design
Blue Pastel Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of zebra flip flops on a hardwood floor a pair of zebra flip flops
Zebra Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
camouflage flip flops on grass with a vintage camera top view a camouflage flip flops
Camoulage Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiff  Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
Musical flip flops on the grass beside a camera Musical flip flops
Musical Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy's Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of paw flip flops on the grass beside a pair of feet a pair of paw flip flops
Paw Flip-Flops $38.99 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy's Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of Summer Splash Flip-Flops on a hardwood floor a pair of Summer Splash Flip-Flops
Summer Splash Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of pink strips flip flops on the grass beside a pair of bare feet a pair of pink strips flip flops
Pink Stripes Flip-Flops $38.99 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5
a pair of Red Plaid Flip-Flops on a beach towel a pair of Red Plaid Flip-Flops
Red Plaid Flip-Flops $38.95 USD
Prepare for an adventurous and carefree summer with a pair of colorful Expressiffy Flip Flops. The rubber sole is lined with a soft fabric to make sure your comfortable wherever your day takes you, whether it’s a day at the beach or just a day around the house our Flip Flops will bright up any outfit on a hot summer day. 100% Rubber Three sizes Textured black thong strap Small Medium Large EU size 38 39 - 40.5 41 - 42 US size men 5.5 6 - 7.5 8 - 9 US size women 7 7.5 - 9 9.5 - 10.5